All Team

Shri Rajiv Malhotra

Infinity Foundation

Rajiv Malhotra Rajiv Malhotra is a prominent author, thinker, entrepreneur and leading voice in the Indian diaspora community. He is known for his compelling and thought-provoking ideas on Indian spirituality, culture, and philosophy and their interaction…

Dr.Varaprasada Reddy

Chairman, Shanta Biotech

Dr. K I Varaprasad Reddy is the Founder and currently, the Non-Executive Chairman of the Board of Shantha Biotechnics Pvt Ltd. An electronics engineer by profession, Dr. Reddy established the company in 1993 with the sole purpose of developing…

Dr. RVSS Avadhanulu

Founder, Vedabharathi

Dr.RVSS Avadhanulu did his M.Sc.(Nuclear Physics) from Andhra University(1969,First class), M.A. (Sanskrit) from Osmania University (1999, Distinction), M.A(Jyotisha). from PS Telugu University (2002, First class), Ph.D. in Sanskrit from Osmania University (2005), and Ph.D. in Jyotisha from PS Telugu…

Shri Ramalinga Raju

Founder, Satyam Computers

Founder and Chairman of Satyam Computer Services Ltd; Chosen as Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year for Services in 1999 Ramalinga Raju is one of the pioneers of the Information Technology industry in India. He is the founder…

Prof. P. Sriramachandrudu

Eminent Sanskrit Scholar

Dr. Pullella Sriramachandrudu (24 October 1927 – 24 June 2015) was an Indian scholar of Vedanta, Vyakarana and Alankara Sastra and a prolific writer of Sanskrit and Telugu literature. He was widely credited with several books in Sanskrit and…

Dr. Padma Subramaniam

Classical Dancer

Born to K. Subrahmanyam and Meenakshi, Padma Subrahmanyam (Director, Nrityodaya, Chennai, India) is acclaimed as a rare combination of a dancer, research scholar, choreographer, music composer, singer, teacher, author, Indologist and one of the most outstanding artistes of today.…

Shri MVR Sastry

Editor, Andhra Bhoomi Daily

Shri M.V.Kamath

Eminent Journalist

Madhav Vittal Kamath (7 September 1921 – 9 October 2014) was an Indian journalist and broadcasting executive, and the chairman of Prasar Bharati. He worked as the editor of The Sunday Times for two years from 1967 to 1969, as Washington correspondent for The Times of India from…